Speakers 2017

Dr. Theo Wong

Geologist, Anton de Kom Universiteit

Prof. Dr. Giorgio de Tomi

Director, NAP-Mineracao/USP (USP Centre for Responsible Mining)

Dr. Marjo de Theye

Associate Professor, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Roy Shyamnarain

Managing Director and Legal/Tax Advisor, Shyamnarain Associates

Guillén Calvo

General Manager, Latin America INSUCO

Siegfried G. Kenswil

Senior Manager/Tax Lawyer, EY Curaçao & Suriname

Amwed Jethu

Honorary Consul, Republic of Suriname in the UK

Farsi Khudabux

General Manager, Baitali Group