Confirmed Speakers 2017

Inonge M. Wina

Vice President of the Republic of Zambia

Hon. Christopher Yaluma

Minister of Mines and Minerals Development, Zambia

Hon David Mabumba

Minister of Energy & Water Development, Zambia

Nathan Chishimba

President, Zambia Chamber of Mines

Geoffrey Sakulanda

President, Zambia Chamber of Commerce and Industry

General Kingsley Chinkuli

Country Manager, First Quantum Minerals

Dr Wilfred C. Lombe

Independent Consultant

Christian Mulamula

Principal Investment Officer, International Finance Corporation

Christopher Nthala

Chief Operating Officer of Copperbelt Energy Corporation PLC

Clive Smith

Project Manager, Logistics Hub Walvis Bay Corridor Group

Patrick Chisanga

Director, Zambia Development Agency

Alfredo Baldini

Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund

John M. Dean

Commercial Manager, First Quantum Minerals

Naeem Fortune

Chief Executive Officer, Africa Union Cargo

Simon Njovu

President, Small Scale Miners Association of Zambia

Harvey Nkosi

Country Manager – Group Business Development SADC Region, Fraser Alexander

Andrew Copeland

Technical Director, Mining Knight Piésold

Russell Harawa

Country Manager, ABB Zambia

Linda Kasonde

President, Law Association of Zambia

Steven Din

Chief Executive Officer, Konkola Copper Mines

James Blewett

Team Leader, Private Enterprise Programme, Zambia

Andrea Gattini

Head of Business Development, South Africa Enel Green Power

Will Pearson

Get Fit Zambia Programme Coordinator, KFW

Isaac Mwaipopo

Executive Director: Acting, Centre for Trade Policy and Development

Evert Swanepoel

Centre Director, Copper Development Association of Africa (CDAA)

Daniel Major

Chief Executive Officer, Goviex Uranium

Matt Pascall

Operations Director, First Quantum Minerals

Peter Vivian-Neal

Chief Executive Officer, Kalahari GeoEnergy

Dipl-Ing Emnuel Chibesakandu

President, Zambia Renewable Energy Agency

Olivier Terra

Managing Director Bollore Africa

John Dean

Commercial Manager, First Quantum Minerals

Jessica van Onselen

Visibility Expert, Mineral Production Monitoring Support Project (MPMSP)