If you have a question about our company, one of our events, want to discuss a new event idea, a content proposition, or just speak with one of our team, please fill the below form. We’ll be happy to hear from you!

GET IN TOUCH

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HEADQUARTERS

326 City Road
EC1V 2PT
London, UK

T: +44 207 700 4949
F: +44 207 681 3120
E: info@ametrade.org
W: www.ametrade.org

South Africa

South Africa

Emma Sayers

emma@ametrade.org

Cameroon

Cameroon

Jude Awambeng

jude@ametrade.org

Mozambique

Mozambique

Natercia Bambo

natercia@ametrade.org

Senegal

Senegal

Moussa Faye

mfaye@ametrade.org

Mali

Mali

Bintou Sacko

mali@ametrade.org

Guinea

Guinea

Elias Kaba

ekaba@ametrade.org

Ghana

Ghana

George Offei

george@ametrade.org

Angola

Angola

Igor Filipe Nteka

salesangola@ametrade.org
Close